MIdland Events Calendar

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
NETP Interviews - Waikato DHB Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
NETP Interviews - Hauora Tairāwhiti DHB Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, October 4, 2019 - 04:00
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
NETP Interviews - Lakes DHB Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 04:00
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:30
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
NETP Interviews - BOP DHB Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 04:00
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00